../images/site_images/mast.jpg

Retail & Services

Departmental
Thrupps Food and Groceries011 268 0298 shop@thrupps.co.zawww.thrupps.co.za
 
Beauty, Health and Fashion
Clicks 011 268 0265   www.clicks.co.za
Liza Clifford Professional Bra Fitting Studio 086 133 3779 liza@lizaclifford.com www.lizaclifford.com
Piguet Kahn Jewellers 011 268 0418   www.piguetkahn.co.za
Renewal Institute Illovo | Oasis Spa Illovo 011 268 2676 illovo@skinrenewal.co.za www.skinrenewal.co.za
Sunray Chemist 011 268 0192 sunraychemists@telkomsa.net  
Tony's Italian Hair Dressing Salon 011 268 0207 adicillo@telkomsa.net
Wellness Warehouse 011 268 6403 thrupps@wellnesswarehouse.com www.wellnesswarehouse.com
You Bar Hair & Nail 011 268 6489 hair@youbar.co.za www.youbar.co.za
YouBar Nail & Skin 011 268 6489 hair@youbar.co.zawww.youbar.co.za
 
Décor, Houseware and Art
The White House Gallery 011 268 2115 thewhitehousegallery@tiscali.co.za www.thewhitehousegallery.co.za
Thrupps Home and Gifts011 268 0298 shop@thrupps.co.zawww.thrupps.co.za
 
Specialists and Business Services
Harvey World Travel 011 268 0335janine.chemaly@harveyworld.co.zawww.harveyworld.co.za
Jetline e.com 011 268 0368 illovo@jetline.co.za www.jetline.co.za
Kenwigs Coins & Medals 011 327 6388 info@kenwigs.co.za www.kenwigs.co.za
Levingers Dry Clean & Shoe Clinic 011 268 6139    
Lovemore Music Centre011 268 0150 illovo@lovemoremusic.co.zawww.lovemoremusic.co.za
Postnet 011 268 0100 illovo@postnet.co.za  
Vets Mart 010 007 0857    
 
Banking
ABSA ATM      
FNB ATM      
Nedbank ATMs      
Nedbank 011 219 5900    
Standard ATM      
 
Restaurants and Confectionery
Chateau Gateaux Patisserie 011 268 2211 info@chateaugateaux.co.za
The Fishmonger Pedro’s Original 011 268 0068    
Thrupps Bistro 011 268 0298 shop@thrupps.co.za www.thrupps.co.za
Turn 'n Tender Restaurant 011 268 2107   www.turnntender.co.za
 
Medical and Health Services
10th Cloud Wellness 082 047 7945 kea@10thcloud.co.za  
Beautifulmind Pilates 073 192 9145 monja@beautifulmind.co.za www.beautifulmind.co.za
Bone & Breast Care Centre - Dr L Ritz011 268 0199 bbcc@mweb.co.zawww.bbcc.co.za
Advisor Office 011 268 0211 lisa@advisoroffice.com  
Chantél Booysen Audiologist 011 268 0745 cbooysen@polka.co.za
Chiropractor - Dr I Zaslansky
& Dr T Karpelowsky
011 268 0323
Chiropractors - Dr N Judelman 011 268 2073  
Clinical Psychologist, Doron Zar 082 321 8959 doron@clinicalpsychologists.co.za
Educational Psychologist, Claudia Abelheim 082 651 1006  
Dental Surgeon, Dr P Taskov,
D Marjanovic & Oral Hygienist, J Gordon
011 268 0362 ptaskov@absamail.co.za
Dieticians - E Barron, D Hambloch
& A Tennier
082 789 2166
elise@intelihealth.co.za
 
DNAlysis Biotechnology 011 268 0268 info@dnadiet.co.za www.dnadiet.co.za
Dr Danny Pincus - Dermatologist 011 268 1382 drpincus@worldonline.co.za
General Practitioner - Dr D A Friedland011 268 0317
Holistic Life Coach - W Young 072 800 4982 wendy@wize-living.co.za www.wize-living.co.za
Jeffrey Meyer Optometrist 011 268 0355 merlot@icon.co.za
Lancet Laboratories 011 268 6620  
Massage Therapist, N Ngcamu 011 268 2073  
Natalie A. Robbs - Clinical Psychologist 071 148 2580 natalie.robbs@gmail.com
Roxanne Ashkar Physiotherapy011 268 0331 raphysio@ashkar.co.za www.roxanneashkarphysio.com
Yoga Experience 011 268 0642 sally@bikramyoga.co.za www.bikramyoga.co.za
Copyright 2015 © Thrupps Illovo Centre. All rights reserved.